Office of the Dean and Contact Information

Name
Position
  • Sumanth Yenduri

    Sumanth Yenduri Dean and Professor

    Sumanth Yenduri HeadshotPosition:
    Dean and Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5572
    Email: syenduri@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 331


     
  • Svetlana Peltsverger

    Svetlana Peltsverger Associate Dean

    svetlana peltsvergerPosition:
    Associate Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-3813
    Email: speltsve@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 378C


     
  • Paola Spoletini

    Paola Spoletini Interim Associate Dean of Research

    Position:
    Interim Associate Dean of Research

    Phone: (470) 578-3811
    Email: pspoleti@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 375


     
  • Tamika Blanks

    Tamika Blanks Academic Advisor

    tamikaPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2483
    Email: tblanks3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 273


     
  • Alejandro Cambron

    Alejandro Cambron Senior Business Manager

    Position:
    Senior Business Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-2727
    Email: acambro6@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 330


     
  • Svetlana Dimova

    Svetlana Dimova AdministrativeAssistant for CCSE Labs

    placeholderPosition:
    AdministrativeAssistant for CCSE Labs

    Phone: (470) 578-2234
    Email: sdimova1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 263


     
  • Kirk Inman

    Kirk Inman Information Technology Support Manager

    kirk inmanPosition:
    Information Technology Support Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-6653
    Email: kinman2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 261C


     
  • Melissa Lappe

    Melissa Lappe Executive Administrative Assistant

    Position:
    Executive Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (470) 578-5572
    Email: mlappe@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 330


     
  • Kevin Markley

    Kevin Markley Virtual Reality Developer

    Position:
    Virtual Reality Developer

    Phone: (470) 578-4553
    Email: kmarkley@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 165


     
  • Ashley Mcclure

    Ashley Mcclure Student Sucess Manager

    ashley mcclurePosition:
    Student Sucess Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-6823
    Email: amcclur6@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 263A


     
  • Pablo Ordonez

    Pablo Ordonez Data Center Engineer

    placeholderPosition:
    Data Center Engineer

    Phone: (470) 578-5572
    Email: pordonez@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 330


     
  • Kathy Roddy

    Kathy Roddy Administrative Specialist

    Kathy RoddyPosition:
    Administrative Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-3713
    Email: kroddy1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 393A


     
  • Anna Traykova

    Anna Traykova Academic Advisor

    annaPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-3798
    Email: atraykov@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 270


     
  • Tynisha Waters

    Tynisha Waters Academic Advisor

    Position:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2403
    Email: twater31@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 266B


     

Contact Us

Phone: (470) 578-5572
Office: Atrium (Building J) J330
Address: 1100 South Marietta Parkway, MD 9046
Marietta, GA 30060

 

©